Self-Managed Conference (scheduling)
Once the teleconference is scheduled, you will be given the access information for the teleconference on the screen and by email. Simply send the information by email to all participants;
- Choose the access code you wish to send to each of the guests
- “Participant”: the participants hear and are heard by all;
- “Listener”: the listeners can listen but are not heard.
- Access is granted 5 minutes before the scheduled start time of the conference;
- The teleconference ends once all participants have left (no kick out);
- No access is accepted after the scheduled end time.
Do you have any questions about this?